Association Members

Abramia Gia

International Environmental Research Center, Prezident

gia_abramia@hotmail.com

Abulashvili Georg

Energy Efficency Centre, Director

eecgeo@eecgeo.org

Alexsidze Guram

Georgian Academy of Agricultural Sciences (GAAS), President

guram_aleksidze@yahoo.com

Arveladze Revaz

Union of Power Engineers, Professor

arvelenergy@internet.ge

Aslamaszishvili Nana

National Bank of Georgia, Macroeconomics and Statistics Department, Monetary Statistics Division, Head

Nana.aslamazishvili@nbg.gov.ge
nanaaslamazishvili@yahoo.com

Bachilava Nona

Georgian Technical University, Techinformi, Engineer

nona_bachilava@mail.ru

Bandzeladze Gela

Ilia State University, Doctoral student

 

Baratashvili Merab

Faculty for Engineering and Technology of Kutaisi Akaki Tsereteli State University, Associated professor

merabi@gmail.com

Bedinashvili Irina

Georgian Technical University, Techinformi, Researcher

i_bedinashvili@yahoo.com

Beruchashvili Georg

Journalist

g_berucha@yahoo.com

Bregvadze Amiran

Akaki Tsereteli State University, Associated Professor

amiranbregvadze@gmail.com

Burchuladze Revaz

Georgian Association Women In Business, Business Incubator, Director

 

Burchuladze Irakli

Georgian Young Entrepreneurs Association "Creator XXI", Chairman

beak_burchuladze@hotmail.com

Chagelishvili Georg

Ilia State University, Researcher

georgech123@yahoo.com

Chikovani Rafiel

Georgian Technical University, Professor

rchikovani@mail.ru

Chiladze Badri

Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Associated Professor

badri@hepi.edu.ge

Сhobanyan Levon

Georgian Technical University, Techinformi, Principal Researcher

levon@techinformi.ge

Chubinishvili Teimuraz

Georgian Technical University, Techinformi, Principal Researcher - Head of Department

tezo41@yahoo.com

Chkhaidze Nani

Georgian Technical University, Techinformi, Researcher

nanichkhaidze@yahoo.com

Dadiani Levan

Agriculture and Food Safety Policy OXFAN ENPARD, Manager

levandadiani@hotmail.com

Devadze Aslan

Agriculture and Food Safety Policy OXFAN ENPARD, Manager

aslandevadze@rambler.ru

Dosmishvili Tsiuri

Georgian Technical University, Techinformi, Specialist

tsitsod@yahoo.com

Dumbadze David

Georgian Technical University, Techinformi, Team Leader of  Electronic Publication and Reference Service Group

dnd@u-tele.com

Dzamukashvili David

G. Robakidze University Professor, SAKPATENTI, Patent and Trademark Attorney

dzdato@yahoo.com

ddzamukashvili@rocketmail.com

Elizbarashvili Nino

Georgian Association Women In Business, President

elizinino@gmail.com

Esakia Sergo

Energy and Communications Development Group, President

sesakia@yahoo.com

Gabunia David

SAKPATENTI, Advisor to the Chairman

dgabunia7@gmail.com

Gabunia David

Georgian Technical University, Techinformi

datgab57@yahoo.com

Gagnidze Ineza

Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Associated Professor

inezagagnidze@yahoo.com

Gasviani Nodar

Georgian Technical University, Professor

nodargasviani@mail.ru

Gachechiladze Manana

Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University Agladze Institute of Inorganic Chemistry and Electrochemistry, Researcher

m.kikabidze@yahoo.com

Gelashvili Meri

NGO-Fund of Women Entrepreneurs, Chairperson

meri_gelashvili@yahoo.com

Gerasimov Aleksandr

Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Professor

tsu_ngmk@yahoo.com

Gigineishvili Leri

Association "Farmers House", Chairman

lerigig7@gmail.com

Gogodze Iosef

Conjuncture Research Center Ltd, Director.Georgian Technical University, Techinformi, Researcher

sosogogodze@yahoo.com

Gogolashvili Kakha

Georgian Foundation for Strategic and International Studies (GFSIS), EU Studies Center, Director

gogolashvili@geplac.ge

Gorgidze Ivane

Georgian Technical University, Rector's Assistant

i.gorgidze@gtu.ge

Gvakharia Vakhtang

Gamma consulting LTD, Director; St. Andrew the First Called Georgian University Professor

v.gvakharia@gamma.ge

Ghogheliani Mzia

Georgian Technical University, Techinformi, Leading Specialist

gogelmze@yahoo.com

Iemelianov Volodymyr

National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine,
First Vice Chief Scientific Secretary

eva@nas.gov.ua

Jalagania Temur

Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Professor

tjalagania@yahoo.com

Jaoshvili Anna

Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Student faculty of law

annjaoshvili@gmail.com

Javakhadze Nana

Georgian Technical University, Techinformi, Translator

n.javakhadze@yahoo.com

Japaridze Dimitri

Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Professor

japaridze@iliani.edu.ge

Kakabadze Nato

Instituty of Forming, Chief Researcher

nato_kakabadze@yahoo.com

Kakashvili Nino

Georgian Technical University, Techinformi, Principal Specialist

fin@techinformi.ge

Kekelidze Nodar

Georgian Technical University, Professor

nkekelidze@geo.net.ge

Kervalishvili Paata

Academy of Engineering, member; Georgian Technical University, Professor

kerval@global-erty.net

Kochoradze Givi

International Center for Advancement of Research, Technology & Innovation (ICARTI), Executive Director

gcp@ip.osgf.ge

Kopaleishvili Madonna

Georgian Technical University, Techinformi, Principal Researcher

m_kopaleishvili@yahoo.com

Korchilava Marina

Parliament of Georgia, Department of Research, Head of library

marinako@parliament.ge

Kurashvili Diana

NGO- Fund of Women Entrepreneurs

dika-fond@mail.ru

Lebedeva Marina

Georgian Technical University, Techinformi, Senior Engineer

mlebedeva@rambler.ru

Lominadze Georg

Vakhushti Bagrationi Institutie of Geography, Department of Geomorphology and Geology, Head

g_lomin@hotmail.com

Maisuradze Teimuraz

Grigol Robakidze University, Professor

temurmaisur@yahoo.com

Makhviladze Nelly

Georgian Technical University, Techinformi, Director

nelly_makhviladze@yahoo.com

nellym@techinformi.ge

Margvelashvili Parmen

Georgian Technical University, Environmental Monitoring Information and Educational Center, Head

nekeripub@yahoo.com

Margvelashvili, Murman

Energy Studies, World Experience for Georgia (WEG), Director

murmanma@gmail.com

Marsagishvili Tamaz

Ministry of Education and Science of Georgia, Deputy Minister

tamaz.marsagishvil@gmail.com

Mebonia Jemal

Association Georgian Academy, Professor

j_mebonia@yahoo.com

Mekvabishvili Elguja

Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Professor

emekvabe@yahoo.com

Meladze Hamlet

St. Andrew the First Called Georgian University, Professor

h_meladze@hotmail.com

Misabishvili Ekaterine

Georgian Technical University, Techinformi, Researcher

e.misabishvili@yahoo.com

Muskhelishvili Marine

Centre for Cocial Studies, Director

marinmus@yahoo.com

Natsvaladze Zoia

Association ESIDG, Director

z.natsvaladze@gmail.com

Natsvaladze Marine

Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Associated Professor

marine.natsvaladze@tsu.ge

Paichadze David

Ilia State University, Professor

david_paichadze@iliauni.edu.ge

Sarjveladze Valeri

Georgian Technical University, Techinformi, Chief Editor

valeri_sarjveladze@yahoo.com

Shatberashvili Oleg

Association ESIDG, Chairman

shatberashvilioleg@gmail.com

Tediashvili Mzia

Caucasus School of Business, Professor

mzia_ted@yahoo.com

Tsatsanashvili Mariam

Sustainable Developmet Foundation, Professor

m.tsatsanashvili@yahoo.com

Tskitishvili Nelly

Iacob Gogebashvili Telavi State University, Associate Professor

nelly.tskitishvili@gmail.com

Tsotskolauri Pikria

St. Andrew the First Called Georgian University Associated Professor; Georgian Technical University, Techinformi, Principal Researcher

pikria_t@yahoo.com

Vashakidze Badri

Association KVALI, Member

badriv@kvali.com

Vashakidze Shota

Association KVALI, President

shota@kvali.com

Vashakidze Tamaz

Centre of Innovative Development of Enterprises, Director

innovacide@gmail.com

Zhorzholiani Gia

Parliament of Georgia, Parliamentarian

giajorjoliani@yahoo.com

Zumburideze Otar

Georgian Technical University, Professor

ozumburidze@mail.ru

Back
The contents of this site is the sole responsibility of Association "European Studies for innovative Development of Georgia" and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Union.